Orange Alert

Staff

Staff

phil-arnold-portrait-lores.jpg Phil Arnold Experimental Machinist Physics pfarnold@syr.edu 315-443-2221
van dam Van Dam Laboratory Technician for Patteson and Ross Labs Physics vdam01@syr.edu
Cassandra-Ellis.jpg Cassandra Ellis Administrative Assistant Physics cellis02@syr.edu 315.443.3901
patti-ford-portrait-medres.jpg Patti Ford Budget Manager Physics peford@syr.edu 315-729-5263
Kevin Garvey Kevin J. Garvey Program Manager, Gravitational Wave & BioInspired Groups Physics kjgarvey@syr.edu 315.443.5960
sean-kelly-portrait-original.jpg Sean Kelly Budget Support Associate Physics sekelly@syr.edu 315.443.1915
Alice-Lindsay.jpg K. Alice Lindsay Project Manager Physics kalindsa@syr.edu
david-pratt-portrait-lores.jpg David Pratt Experimental Machinist, High Energy Experimental Physics Group Physics dapratt@syr.edu 315-443-2221
yudaisy-salomon-sargenton-portrait-lores.jpg Yudaisy Salomón Sargentón Operations Specialist Physics yssargen@syr.edu 315.443.5980
samuel-sampere-portrait-original.jpg Samuel Sampere Instructional Lab Manager Physics smsamper@syr.edu 315.443.9705 or 315.443.5999
Kristine-Weisblatt Kristine Weisblatt Academic Support Coordinator Physics klweisbl@syr.edu 315.443.3888