Orange Alert

Research Scientists and Associates

Postdoctoral Researchers and Associates

mohammad-ahmad-portrait-original.jpg Mohammad Ahmad Postdoctoral Researcher Physics moahmad@syr.edu 315.443.0249
photo-not-available.jpg Dimitra Andreou Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland Physics dandreou@syr.edu
Sadjad Arzash.JPG Sadjad Arzash Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics Physics sarzash@syr.edu
robert-carroll-portrait-original.JPG Robert J. Carroll Postdoctoral Researcher Physics rjcarrol@syr.edu
Jimmy-Caylor.JPG Jimmy P. Caylor Postdoctoral Researcher Physics jpcaylor@syr.edu
Dutta, Subarna Subarna Dutta Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics Physics sdutta03@syr.edu
Tara-Finegan.jpg Tara Finegan Postdoctoral Researcher Physics tfinegan@syr.edu
mengfei-he.jpg Mengfei He Postdoctoral Researcher - Theoretical Soft Matter and Biophysics Physics mhe100@syr.edu
Minh Tri Ho Thanh Minh Tri Ho Thanh Postdoctoral Researcher Physics mhothanh@syr.edu
Manna, Raj Kumar Raj Kumar Manna Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics Physics rmanna@syr.edu
Eliza Minucci Elisa Minucci Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland Physics eminucci@syr.edu
Ryo-Sakai.jpg Ryo Sakai Postdoctoral Researcher Physics rsakai@syr.edu
Tanioka-Satoshi.jpg Satoshi Tanioka Postdoctoral Researcher, Gravitational Wave Astronomy Physics stanioka@syr.edu
tian-ye.JPG Ye Tian Postdoctoral Researcher Physics yetian@syr.edu
yuan-xuhao.png Xuhao Yuan Postdoctoral Researcher Physics xuyuan@syr.edu 315.443.5974