Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Chaitanya Afle Chaitanya Afle Graduate Student Physics chafle@syr.edu
Muhammad Asaduzzaman Muhammad Asaduzzaman Graduate Student Physics masaduzz@syr.edu
Merrill Asp Merrill Asp Graduate Student Physics masp01@syr.edu
Andrew  Ballard Andrew Ballard Graduate Student Physics alballar@syr.edu
Baasansuren  Batsukh Baasansuren Batsukh Graduate Student Physics bbatsukh@syr.edu
Andrew  Beiter Andrew Beiter Graduate Student Physics arbeiter@syr.edu
Ohana Benevides Rodrigues Ohana Benevides Rodrigues Graduate Student Physics obenevid@syr.edu
Harris  Bernstein Harris Bernstein Graduate Student Physics hcbernst@syr.edu
Swetha  Bhagwat Swetha Bhagwat Graduate Student Physics spbhagwa@syr.edu
Avinay  Bhat Avinay Bhat Graduate Student Physics avbhat@syr.edu
Nouman Tariq Butt Nouman Tariq Butt Graduate Student Physics ntbutt@syr.edu
Bradley Cole Bradley Cole Graduate Student Physics bgcole@syr.edu
Derek  Davis Derek Davis Graduate Student Physics dtdav100@syr.edu
Raj De Raj De Graduate Student Physics rde101@syr.edu
Soumi  De Soumi De Graduate Student Physics sde101@syr.edu
Nicholas Didio Nicholas Didio Graduate Student Physics nadidio@syr.edu
Kenneth  Dodge Kenneth Dodge Graduate Student Physics krdodgej@syr.edu
Tyler Dolezal Tyler Dolezal Graduate Student Physics tdolezal@syr.edu
Pan Dong Pan Dong Graduate Student Physics padong@syr.edu
Scott  Ely Scott Ely Graduate Student Physics seely@syr.edu
S.M. Emtiaz S. M. Emtiaz Graduate Student Physics smemtiaz@syr.edu
Daniel Finstad Daniel Finstad Graduate Student Physics dfinstad@syr.edu
Jeffrey Pieter Frelier Jeffrey Pieter Frelier Graduate Student Physics jpfrelie@syr.edu
Mahesh Chandrasekhar Gandikota Mahesh Chandrasekhar Gandikota Graduate Student Physics mgandiko@syr.edu
Motahareh  Ghahari Larimi Motahareh Ghahari Larimi Graduate Student Physics mghahari@syr.edu
Julia Ann Giannini Julia Ann Giannini Graduate Student Physics jagianni@syr.edu
Sarthak Gupta Sarthak Gupta Graduate Student Physics sgupta14@syr.edu
Arthur Hernandez Arthur Hernandez Graduate Student Physics ashernan@syr.edu
Caleb  Howington Caleb Howington Graduate Student Physics cjhowing@syr.edu
Vito Mariano  Iaia Vito Mariano Iaia Graduate Student Physics vmiaia@syr.edu
Ali Imran Ali Imran Graduate Student Physics aimran@syr.edu
  Indrajeet None Indrajeet Graduate Student Physics indraje@syr.edu
Kyungeun Kim Kyungeun Kim Graduate Student Physics kkim10@syr.edu
D. Eric King, Jr. D. Eric King, Jr. Graduate Student Physics dekin100@syr.edu
Suman Kumar Kundu Suman Kumar Kundu Graduate Student Physics skundu@syr.edu
Elizabeth Lawson-Keister Elizabeth Lawson-Keister Graduate Student Physics elawsonk@syr.edu
Zhuoming Li Zhuoming Li Graduate Student Physics zli59@syr.edu
Xixin Liang Xixin Liang Graduate Student Physics xliang06@syr.edu
Kuang  Liu Kuang Liu Graduate Student Physics kliu11@syr.edu
Yebin  Liu Yebin Liu Graduate Student Physics yliu166@syr.edu
Kesavan Manivannan Kesavan Manivannan Graduate Student Physics kmanivan@syr.edu
Manu Mannattil Manu Mannattil Graduate Student Physics mmannatt@syr.edu
Samuel Joel Marthage Samuel Joel Marthage Graduate Student Physics sjmartha@syr.edu
Tianna Aspen McBroom Tianna Aspen McBroom Graduate Student Physics tamcbroo@syr.edu
Brandon Melcher Brandon Melcher Graduate Student Physics bsmelche@syr.edu
Patrick Miles Patrick Miles Graduate Student Physics pmiles@syr.edu
Erik Muniz Erik Muniz Graduate Student Physics emuniz@syr.edu
Eva Nesbit Eva Nesbit Graduate Student Physics ehnesbit@syr.edu
Ari Pedersen Ari Pedersen Graduate Student Physics hmfair@syr.edu
Mariia Poliakova Mariia Poliakova Graduate Student Physics mpolyako@syr.edu
Gregory  Pulliam Gregory Pulliam Graduate Student Physics gkpullia@syr.edu
Kenneth  Ratliff Kenneth Ratliff Graduate Student Physics krratlif@syr.edu
Steven  Reyes Steven Reyes Graduate Student Physics sdreyes@syr.edu
Gabriele  Rigo Gabriele Rigo Graduate Student Physics garigo@syr.edu
Monica  Ripp Monica Ripp Graduate Student Physics mmripp@syr.edu
Preeti  Sahu Preeti Sahu Graduate Student Physics prsahu@syr.edu
Bharath Sambasivam Bharath Sambasivam Graduate Student Physics bsambasi@syr.edu
Zachariah Schrecengost Zachariah Schrecengost Graduate Student Physics zsschrec@syr.edu
Michael  Senatore Michael Senatore Graduate Student Physics masenato@syr.edu
Francesco  Serafin Francesco Serafin Graduate Student Physics fserafin@syr.edu
Joseph Shupperd Joseph Shupperd Graduate Student Physics jdshuppe@syr.edu
Kyle Spurgeon Kyle Spurgeon Graduate Student Physics klspurge@syr.edu
Varun Srivastava Varun Srivastava Graduate Student Physics vasrivas@syr.edu
Ethan  Stanifer Ethan Stanifer Graduate Student Physics emstanif@syr.edu
Chia Heng Sun Chia Heng Sun Graduate Student Physics csun05@syr.edu
Jiaxin "Stephanie" Sun Jiaxin "Stephanie" Sun Graduate Student Physics jsun41@syr.edu
Maxx Swoger Maxx Swoger Graduate Student Physics mswoger@syr.edu
a-no-photo-available-white-500x500.jpg Emily Claire Syracuse Graduate Student Physics ecsyracu@syr.edu
Goksu Can Toga Goksu Can Toga Graduate Student Physics gctoga@syr.edu
Francis Toriello Francis Toriello Graduate Student Physics fetoriel@syr.edu
Daniel Vander-Hyde Daniel Vander-Hyde Graduate Student Physics dcvander@syr.edu
Aravindhan Venkateswaran Aravindhan Venkateswaran Graduate Student Physics arvenkat@syr.edu
Jikai Wang Jikai Wang Graduate Student Physics jwang105@syr.edu
Michael Wilkinson Michael Wilkinson Graduate Student Physics miwilkin@syr.edu
Hangyi "Patrick" Wu Hangyi "Patrick" Wu Graduate Student Physics hwu107@syr.edu
Abhilash Yallappa Dombara Abhilash Yallappa Dombara Graduate Student Physics ayallapp@syr.edu
Yuezhe Yao Yuezhe Yao Graduate Student Physics yyao102@syr.edu
Peng Zang Peng Zang Graduate Student Physics pzang@syr.edu