Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

patrick-adams.jpg Patrick Adams Graduate Student Physics paadams@syr.edu
Chaitanya Afle Chaitanya Afle Graduate Student Physics chafle@syr.edu
muhammad-ameen.jpg Muhammad Shabeeb Ameen Graduate Student Physics mameen@syr.edu
Anisetti-Vidyesh.jpg Vidyesh Rao Anisetti Graduate Student Physics vvaniset@syr.edu
Muhammad Asaduzzaman Muhammad Asaduzzaman Graduate Student Physics masaduzz@syr.edu
Merrill Asp Merrill Asp Graduate Student Physics masp01@syr.edu
Andrew  Ballard Andrew Ballard Graduate Student Physics alballar@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Saumik Banerjee Graduate Student Physics sbaner03@syr.edu
Baasansuren  Batsukh Baasansuren Batsukh Graduate Student Physics bbatsukh@syr.edu
Andrew  Beiter Andrew Beiter Graduate Student Physics arbeiter@syr.edu
Ohana Benevides Rodrigues Ohana Benevides Rodrigues Graduate Student Physics obenevid@syr.edu
Harris  Bernstein Harris Bernstein Graduate Student Physics hcbernst@syr.edu
michelle-berry.jpg Michelle Berry Graduate Student Physics msberry@syr.edu
Avinay  Bhat Avinay Bhat Graduate Student Physics avbhat@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Benjamin Byrd Graduate Student Physics babyrd@syr.edu
elenna-capote.jpg Elenna Capote Graduate Student Physics ecapote@syr.edu
Chahili-Faraz.JPG Faraz Chahili Graduate Student Physics fchahili@syr.edu
Chauhan-Prashali.JPG Prashali Chauhan Graduate Student Physics prchauha@syr.edu
Ching-kevin.JPG Kevin Ching Graduate Student Physics keching@syr.edu
Bradley Cole Bradley Cole Graduate Student Physics bgcole@syr.edu
Mingwei.Dai.jpg Mingwei Dai Graduate Student Physics mdai07@syr.edu
Raj De Raj De Graduate Student Physics rde101@syr.edu
Nicholas Didio Nicholas Didio Graduate Student Physics nadidio@syr.edu
Kenneth  Dodge Kenneth Dodge Graduate Student Physics krdodgej@syr.edu
Pan Dong Pan Dong Graduate Student Physics padong@syr.edu
Scott  Ely Scott Ely Graduate Student Physics seely@syr.edu
S.M. Emtiaz S. M. Emtiaz Graduate Student Physics smemtiaz@syr.edu
nuzhat-faiza.jpg Nuzhat Faiza Graduate Student Physics nfaiza@syr.edu
xin-fang.jpg Xin Fang Graduate Student Physics xfang04@syr.edu
Daniel Finstad Daniel Finstad Graduate Student Physics dfinstad@syr.edu
Jeffrey Pieter Frelier Jeffrey Pieter Frelier Graduate Student Physics jpfrelie@syr.edu
Mahesh Chandrasekhar Gandikota Mahesh Chandrasekhar Gandikota Graduate Student Physics mgandiko@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Syed Adil Ghaznavi Graduate Student Physics sghaznav@syr.edu
sounok-ghosh.jpg Sounok Ghosh Graduate Student Physics soghosh@syr.edu
Julia Ann Giannini Julia Ann Giannini Graduate Student Physics jagianni@syr.edu
Sarthak Gupta Sarthak Gupta Graduate Student Physics sgupta14@syr.edu
tyler-hain.jpg Tyler Hain Graduate Student Physics tahain@syr.edu
gwen-hartshaw.jpg Gwen Hartshaw Graduate Student Physics gehartsh@syr.edu
samay-narasimhamurthy.jpg Samay Hulikal Narasimhamurthy Graduate Student Physics shulikal@syr.edu
Vito Mariano  Iaia Vito Mariano Iaia Graduate Student Physics vmiaia@syr.edu
Ali Imran Ali Imran Graduate Student Physics aimran@syr.edu
  Indrajeet Indrajeet Graduate Student Physics indraje@syr.edu
Kyungeun Kim Kyungeun Kim Graduate Student Physics kkim10@syr.edu
D. Eric King, Jr. D. Eric King, Jr. Graduate Student Physics dekin100@syr.edu
nimisha-krishnan.jpg Nimisha Krishnan Graduate Student Physics nkrish01@syr.edu
Suman Kumar Kundu Suman Kumar Kundu Graduate Student Physics skundu@syr.edu
clayton-larson.jpg Clayton Larson Graduate Student Physics cllarson@syr.edu
Elizabeth Lawson-Keister Elizabeth Lawson-Keister Graduate Student Physics elawsonk@syr.edu
Amber-Lennon.jpg Amber Lennon Graduate Student Physics
Leon-Erick.png Erick Leon Graduate Student Physics eleon02@syr.edu
Zhuoming Li Zhuoming Li Graduate Student Physics zli59@syr.edu
He-Li.jpg He Li Graduate Student Physics
Xixin Liang Xixin Liang Graduate Student Physics xliang06@syr.edu
Yebin  Liu Yebin Liu Graduate Student Physics yliu166@syr.edu
Kesavan Manivannan Kesavan Manivannan Graduate Student Physics kmanivan@syr.edu
Manu Mannattil Manu Mannattil Graduate Student Physics mmannatt@syr.edu
martin-chandler.jpg Chandler Martin Graduate Student Physics cmarti23@syr.edu
Tianna Aspen McBroom Tianna Aspen McBroom Graduate Student Physics tamcbroo@syr.edu
Mengqi-Xu.JPG Xu Mengqi Graduate Student Physics
Patrick Miles Patrick Miles Graduate Student Physics pmiles@syr.edu
gentian-muhaxher.jpg Gentian Muhaxheri Graduate Student Physics gmuhaxhe@syr.edu
Erik Muniz Erik Muniz Graduate Student Physics emuniz@syr.edu
thomas-murphy.jpg Thomas Murphy Graduate Student Physics thmurphy@syr.edu
vincent-musso.png Vincent Musso Graduate Student Physics vjmusso@syr.edu
mackenzie-naseer.jpg Mackenzie Naseery Graduate Student Physics manaseer@syr.edu
Eva Nesbit Eva Nesbit Graduate Student Physics ehnesbit@syr.edu
olivares-mario.jpg Mario Olivares Graduate Student Physics maolivar@syr.edu
Kamalendu.Paul.jpg Kamalendu Paul Graduate Student Physics kpaul02@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Jadrien Paustain Graduate Student Physics jtpausti@syr.edu
Ari Pedersen Ari Pedersen Graduate Student Physics hmfair@syr.edu
Pham.Thuy.Hang.jpg Hang Pham Graduate Student Physics hpham02@syr.edu
Mariia Poliakova Mariia Poliakova Graduate Student Physics mpolyako@syr.edu
Arnab.Pradhan.jpg Arnab Pradhan Graduate Student Physics arpradha@syr.edu
Kenneth  Ratliff Kenneth Ratliff Graduate Student Physics krratlif@syr.edu
Gabriele  Rigo Gabriele Rigo Graduate Student Physics garigo@syr.edu
Monica  Ripp Monica Ripp Graduate Student Physics mmripp@syr.edu
Sourav.Roy.jpg Sourav Roy Graduate Student Physics sroy08@syr.edu
renita-saldanha.jpg Renita Saldanha Graduate Student Physics rbsaldan@syr.edu
Bharath Sambasivam Bharath Sambasivam Graduate Student Physics bsambasi@syr.edu
Zachariah Schrecengost Zachariah Schrecengost Graduate Student Physics zsschrec@syr.edu
Michael  Senatore Michael Senatore Graduate Student Physics masenato@syr.edu
Joseph Shupperd Joseph Shupperd Graduate Student Physics jdshuppe@syr.edu
Kyle Spurgeon Kyle Spurgeon Graduate Student Physics klspurge@syr.edu
Varun Srivastava Varun Srivastava Graduate Student Physics vasrivas@syr.edu
Ethan  Stanifer Ethan Stanifer Graduate Student Physics emstanif@syr.edu
Sumon-Sahu.jpeg Sahu Sumon Graduate Student Physics
Jiaxin "Stephanie" Sun Jiaxin "Stephanie" Sun Graduate Student Physics jsun41@syr.edu
Maxx Swoger Maxx Swoger Graduate Student Physics mswoger@syr.edu
Goksu Can Toga Goksu Can Toga Graduate Student Physics gctoga@syr.edu
hilary-utaegbulam.jpg Hilary Utaegbulam Graduate Student Physics hutaegbu@syr.edu
Daniel Vander-Hyde Daniel Vander-Hyde Graduate Student Physics dcvander@syr.edu
Aravindhan Venkateswaran Aravindhan Venkateswaran Graduate Student Physics arvenkat@syr.edu
Vidyant-Subham.jpg Subham Vidyant Graduate Student Physics svidyant@syr.edu
Jikai Wang Jikai Wang Graduate Student Physics jwang105@syr.edu
Michael Wilkinson Michael Wilkinson Graduate Student Physics miwilkin@syr.edu
Hangyi "Patrick" Wu Hangyi "Patrick" Wu Graduate Student Physics hwu107@syr.edu
yiming-xu.jpg Yiming Xu Graduate Student Physics yxu148@syr.edu
Abhilash Yallappa Dombara Abhilash Yallappa Dombara Graduate Student Physics ayallapp@syr.edu
Yuezhe Yao Yuezhe Yao Graduate Student Physics yyao102@syr.edu
eric-yelton.jpg Eric Yelton Graduate Student Physics epyelton@syr.edu