Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Staff

The College of Arts and Sciences has a highly diverse staff supporting our students, faculty and administrators. If you don't see the person you are looking for on this page, please check the SU Directory, the College of Arts and Sciences instructional staff list, the faculty member's or instructor's departmental website, or fill out our Contact form and select the "web" panel. This will generate a ticket in our ASWeb Orange Tracker queue.

Visit the Maxwell website for information on staff in the following areas: Department of Anthropology; Department of Economics; Department of Geography; Department of History; International Relations Program; Department of Political Science; and the Department of Sociology and Public Affairs.

African American Studies

Ajajielle Brown Administrative Specialist aabrow02@syr.edu
Regina Cole Office Coordinator III - Academic Year recole@syr.edu
Bethshebia Darby Office coordinator II bdarby@syr.edu
Betty Reid Temporary- Library Assistant blreid1@syr.edu
Bonnie Ryan Librarian - Main Library bcryan@syr.edu
Angela A. Williams Librarian - Martin Luther King Library aawillia@syr.edu

Art and Music Histories

Barbara Bartlett Part-Time Graduate Coordinator bgbartle@syr.edu
William Bowen Part-Time Office Coordinator III wsbowen@syr.edu
Elizabeth Buchanan Administrative Specialist I ebuchana@syr.edu

Biology

David Aldinger Building/ Lab Coordinator dealding@syr.edu
Sharleen Buel Lab Assistant (Dorus) smbuel@syr.edu
Kelly Condon Purchasing/ Grants Coordinator kacondon@syr.edu
Lynn Fall Graduate Program Administrator lfall@syr.edu
Judy Freshour Lab Manager (Hehnly) jrfresho@syr.edu
Katherine Geraghty Office Assistant kygeragh@syr.edu
Suzanne Getman Lab Manager (Pepling) smgetman@syr.edu
Mary Graziano BIO 121/123 Lab Manager mgrazian@syr.edu
Ginny Grieb Lab Assistant (Lewis) gmgrieb@syr.edu
Angelica Kowalchuk Lab Assistant (Lewis) amkowalc@syr.edu
K. Alice Lindsay Lab Assistant (Becklin/ Frank/ Fridley) kafox01@syr.edu
Nichole Miller Office Coordinator nlklossn@syr.edu
Lorelle Parker Lab Assistant (MacDonald) loparker@syr.edu
Erin Poole Budget Administrator eapoole@syr.edu
Thomas Stack Lab Assistant (Fondy) testack@syr.edu
Matthew Sullenberger Lab Assistant (Maine) mtsullen@syr.edu
Billie Trapani Undergraduate Academic Support Coordinator batrapan@syr.edu
Kethry Warren Lab Assistant (Ahmed-Braimah) krwarren@syr.edu
Bev Werner BIO 121/123 Coordinator bfwerner@syr.edu

Chemistry

Gary D Bonomo Lab Supervisor gbonomo@syr.edu
Michael D Brandt Electronics Engineer brandt@syr.edu
Kelsey L. Dalzell Academic Support Coordinator kldalzel@syr.edu
Anne L Dovciak Lab Supervisor aldovcia@syr.edu
Amy DuPont Financials Coordinator aadupont@syr.edu
Deborah J. Kerwood, Ph.D. Lab Manager djkerwoo@syr.edu
April M LePage Operations Specialist amlepage@syr.edu
Allison A Piccioni Budget Administrator aarice@syr.edu
Jodi L Randall Graduate Coordinator jrandall@syr.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Ilene Firenze Office Coordinator imfirenz@syr.edu
Marie Honors Budget Administrator mhonors@syr.edu
Cheryl Lowery Budget Administrator calowery@syr.edu
Gonz Romero Office Coordinator & Insurance Specialist gzromero@syr.edu
Jen Steigerwald Operations Specialist jssteige@syr.edu

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Peter K Cattaneo Department Technical Support pkcattan@syr.edu
Jacqueline R Corbett Laboratory Manager II jrcorbet@syr.edu
Annie Pennella Program Manager apennell@syr.edu
Tracy Steele Operations Specialist tlsteele@syr.edu
Heather Thompson Administrative Assistant hethomps@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull Budget Administrator alturnbu@syr.edu

English

Margaret Butler Administrative Specialist mmbutl01@syr.edu
Amber Gilmore Undergraduate Coordinator aagilmor@syr.edu
Terri A.G. Zollo Graduate Coordinator tazollo@syr.edu

Humanities Center

Diane Drake Program Coordinator dcdrake@syr.edu
Aimee A. Germain Program Coordinator aagermai@syr.edu
Kathleen C. Oliver Office Coordinator kcoliver@syr.edu
Jackie Weinheimer Budget Administrator jseibt@syr.edu

La Casita

Olivia Flores Dual Language and Literacy Coordinator olflores@syr.edu
Bennie Guzman Communications Manager bguzma01@syr.edu
Alexandra Larios Assistant Program Coordinator aalarios@syr.edu
Aleksandre Roderick Lorenz Musical Director & Music Instructor arodri21@syr.edu
Ricardo Loubriel Cultural Media & Public Relations rloubrie@syr.edu
Monica McLean Office Coordinator/Administration momclean@syr.edu
Christian Medina Systems Analyst and Campus Outreach cjmedina@syr.edu
Ashley Mejia STEM Workshop Coordinator asmejia@syr.edu
Mia Tsai Music Instructor ctsai@syr.edu

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

Colleen DeMario Kepler Administrative Specialist cdkepler@syr.edu
Marie K O'Leary Budget Administrator maoleary@syr.edu
Christine Palmer Office Coordinator cepalmer@syr.edu

Mathematics

Jordan Correia Office Coordinator cdcorrei@syr.edu
Kelly Jarvi Administrative Specialist kajarvi@syr.edu
Julie O'Connor Senior Administrator jfoconno@syr.edu
Leah Quinones Office Coordinator laquinon@syr.edu

Office of Cultural Engagement

Michael Asiedu Financials & Payroll Coordinator mkasiedu@syr.edu
Margot Clark Librarian & Archivist meclark@syr.edu
Sara Felice Managing Associate Director sfelice@syr.edu
Bennie Guzman Communications Manager bguzma01@syr.edu
Weisi Liu Financials & Payroll wliu27@syr.edu
Natalie McGrath Assistant Director nemcgrat@syr.edu
Tyler Sanchez Public Relations Intern tsanch01@syr.edu
Luma Trilla Programming Coordinator & Community Outreach lmtrilla@syr.edu
Anthony White Gallery Assistant awhite15@syr.edu

Philosophy

Lisa Farnsworth Secretary/Office Coordinator lfarnswo@syr.edu
Roberta Hennigan Budget Analyst/Office Supervisor rhenniga@syr.edu

Physics

Phil Arnold Experimental Machinist pfarnold@syr.edu
Charles Brown Senior Experimental Machinist cbrown0@syr.edu
Barbara Dopyera Research Coordinator bldopyer@syr.edu
Patti Ford Budget Manager peford@syr.edu
Heather Ketcham Operations Specialist haketcha@syr.edu
David Pratt Experimental Machinist, High Energy Experimental Physics Group dapratt@syr.edu
Juliette Rawda Academic Support Coordinator phyacademics@syr.edu
Yudaisy Salomón Sargentón Administrative Assistant I yssargen@syr.edu
Samuel Sampere Instructional Lab Manager smsamper@syr.edu
Ashley B. Scott Physics Lab Technician (Prof. Ross lab) ascott02@syr.edu
Alec Thompson Budget Administrator amharmey@syr.edu

Psychological Services Center

Amy Cambareri, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor akolszew@syr.edu
Mark Ginsberg Clinic Supervisor maginsbe@syr.edu
Aaron Gleason, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor amgleaso@syr.edu
Joseph Himmelsbach, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor jjhimmel@syr.edu
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator hmpierso@syr.edu
Nina Stoeckel, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor njstoeck@syr.edu

Psychology

Jennifer Bragg Undergraduate Administrator jamcmaho@syr.edu
Erica Denny Office Coordinator III erdenny@syr.edu
Sean Kelly Budget Administrator sekelly@syr.edu
Christine Kshyna Operations Specialist ckshyna@syr.edu
Casey Lind Academic Support Coordinator ctlind@syr.edu
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator hmpierso@syr.edu
Maggie Washburn Graduate Coordinator mawashbu@syr.edu

Religion

Jacqueline Borowve Graduate Records Coordinator jborowve@syr.edu
Deborah Pratt Administrative Assistant dpratt@syr.edu

Science Teaching

Peter K Cattaneo Department Technical Support pkcattan@syr.edu
Tracy Steele Operations Specialist tlsteele@syr.edu
Heather Thompson Administrative Assistant hethomps@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull Budget Administrator alturnbu@syr.edu

Women's and Gender Studies

Susann DeMocker-Shedd Administrative Specialist sademock@syr.edu
Alice Loomis Office Coordinator aloomis@syr.edu

Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition

Benjamin Erwin Writing Center Administrator bmerwin@syr.edu
Kristi Johnson Administrative Specialist kjohnson@syr.edu
Kristen Krause Academic Support Coordinator kkrause@syr.edu
Faith Plvan Assistant Director for Professional Development fsplvan@syr.edu
George Rhinehart Assistant Director for Writing Technologies glrhineh@syr.edu
Linda Taylor Office Coordinator ltaylo03@syr.edu