Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences


The College of Arts and Sciences has a highly diverse staff supporting our students, faculty and administrators. If you don't see the person you are looking for on this page, please check the SU Directory, the College of Arts and Sciences instructional staff list, the faculty member's or instructor's departmental website, or fill out our Contact form and select the "web" panel. This will generate a ticket in our ASWeb Orange Tracker queue.

Visit the Maxwell website for information on staff in the following areas: Department of Anthropology; Department of Economics; Department of Geography; Department of History; International Relations Program; Department of Political Science; and the Department of Sociology and Public Affairs.

African American Studies

Ajajielle Brown Administrative Specialist
Regina Cole Office Coordinator III - Academic Year
Bethshebia Darby Office coordinator II
Betty Reid Temporary- Library Assistant
Bonnie Ryan Librarian - Main Library
Angela A. Williams Librarian - Martin Luther King Library

Art and Music Histories

Barbara Bartlett Part-Time Graduate Coordinator
William Bowen Part-Time Office Coordinator III
Elizabeth Buchanan Administrative Specialist I


David Aldinger Building/ Lab Coordinator
Tracy M. Brownell Operations Specialist
Sharleen Buel Lab Assistant (Dorus)
Kelly Condon Purchasing/ Grants Coordinator
Lynn Fall Graduate Program Administrator
Judy Freshour Lab Manager (Hehnly)
Katherine Geraghty Office Assistant
Suzanne Getman Lab Manager (Pepling)
Mary Graziano BIO 121/123 Lab Manager
Ginny Grieb Lab Assistant (Lewis)
Angelica Kowalchuk Lab Assistant (Lewis)
Nichole Miller Office Coordinator
Lorelle Parker Lab Assistant (MacDonald)
Erin Poole Budget Administrator
Thomas Stack Lab Assistant (Fondy)
Matthew Sullenberger Lab Assistant (Maine)
Billie Trapani Undergraduate Academic Support Coordinator
Kethry Warren Lab Assistant (Ahmed-Braimah)
Bev Werner BIO 121/123 Coordinator


Gary D Bonomo Lab Supervisor
Michael D Brandt Electronics Engineer
Kelsey L. Dalzell Academic Support Coordinator
Anne L Dovciak Lab Supervisor
Amy DuPont Financials Coordinator
Deborah J. Kerwood, Ph.D. Lab Manager
April M LePage Operations Specialist
Allison A Piccioni Budget Administrator
Jodi L Randall Graduate Coordinator

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Ilene Firenze Office Coordinator
Marie Honors Budget Administrator
Cheryl Lowery Budget Administrator
Gonz Romero Office Coordinator & Insurance Specialist
Jen Steigerwald Operations Specialist

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Peter K Cattaneo Department Technical Support
Jacqueline R Corbett Laboratory Manager II
Annie Pennella Program Manager
Tracy Steele Operations Specialist
Heather Thompson Administrative Assistant
Andrea Turnbull Budget Administrator


Margaret Butler Administrative Specialist
Amber Gilmore Undergraduate Coordinator
Terri A.G. Zollo Graduate Coordinator

Humanities Center

Diane Drake Program Coordinator
Aimee A. Germain Program Coordinator
Kathleen C. Oliver Office Coordinator
Jackie Weinheimer Budget Administrator

La Casita

Olivia Flores Dual Language and Literacy Coordinator
Bennie Guzman Communications Manager
Alexandra Larios Assistant Program Coordinator
Aleksandre Roderick Lorenz Musical Director & Music Instructor
Ricardo Loubriel Cultural Media & Public Relations
Monica McLean Office Coordinator/Administration
Christian Medina Systems Analyst and Campus Outreach
Ashley Mejia STEM Workshop Coordinator
Mia Tsai Music Instructor

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

Colleen DeMario Kepler Administrative Specialist
Marie K O'Leary Budget Administrator
Christine Palmer Office Coordinator


Jordan Correia Office Coordinator
Kelly Jarvi Administrative Specialist
Julie O'Connor Senior Administrator
Leah Quinones Office Coordinator

Office of Cultural Engagement

Michael Asiedu Financials & Payroll Coordinator
Margot Clark Librarian & Archivist
Sara Felice Managing Associate Director
Bennie Guzman Communications Manager
Weisi Liu Financials & Payroll
Natalie McGrath Assistant Director
Tyler Sanchez Public Relations Intern
Luma Trilla Programming Coordinator & Community Outreach
Anthony White Gallery Assistant


Lisa Farnsworth Secretary/Office Coordinator
Roberta Hennigan Budget Analyst/Office Supervisor


Jibreel Adekiigbe Laboratory technician (Prof. Patteson's lab)
Phil Arnold Experimental Machinist
Charles Brown Senior Experimental Machinist
Barbara Dopyera Research Coordinator
Patti Ford Budget Manager
Heather Ketcham Operations Specialist
K. Alice Lindsay Lab supervisor
David Pratt Experimental Machinist, High Energy Experimental Physics Group
Juliette Rawda Academic Support Coordinator
Yudaisy Salomón Sargentón Administrative Assistant I
Samuel Sampere Instructional Lab Manager
Ashley B. Scott Physics Lab Technician (Prof. Ross lab)
Alec Thompson Budget Administrator

Psychological Services Center

Amy Cambareri, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor
Michelle Dalton Clinic Supervisor
Mark Ginsberg Clinic Supervisor
Aaron Gleason, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor
Amy Goodrum Clinic Supervisor
Joseph Himmelsbach, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor
Sarah LaFont Clinic Supervisor
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator
Nina Stoeckel, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor


Jennifer Bragg Undergraduate Administrator
Erica Denny Office Coordinator III
Sean Kelly Budget Administrator
Christine Kshyna Operations Specialist
Casey Lind Academic Support Coordinator
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator
Maggie Washburn Graduate Coordinator


Jacqueline Borowve Graduate Records Coordinator
Deborah Pratt Administrative Assistant

Science Teaching

Peter K Cattaneo Department Technical Support
Tracy Steele Operations Specialist
Heather Thompson Administrative Assistant
Andrea Turnbull Budget Administrator

Women's and Gender Studies

Susann DeMocker-Shedd Administrative Specialist
Alice Loomis Office Coordinator

Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition

Benjamin Erwin Writing Center Administrator
Kristi Johnson Administrative Specialist
Kristen Krause Academic Support Coordinator
Faith Plvan Assistant Director for Professional Development
George Rhinehart Assistant Director for Writing Technologies
Linda Taylor Office Coordinator