Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

People

Executive Director

Directors

Faculty

jonathan-adelman-portrait-original.jpg Jonathan Adelman Research Assistant Professor Forensic Science jdadelma@syr.edu 315.443.2130
Kathleen Corrado Kathleen Corrado FNSSI Executive Director Forensic Science kcorrado@syr.edu
James-Crill-portrait-lores.jpg James Crill Professor of Practice Forensic Science jcrillii@syr.edu 315.443.3569
ulrich-englich-original-portrait.jpg Ulrich Englich Research Assistant Professor Forensic Science uenglich@syr.edu 315.443.5250
james-hewett-portrait-original.JPG James Hewett Associate Professor Biology Forensic Science jhewett@syr.edu 315.443.9613
Michael Marciano Michael Marciano Research Assistant Professor and Director for FNSSI Research Forensic Science mamarcia@syr.edu 315.443.5279
yassine-khalfalli-unsplash.jpg Robert B. Silver Professor Biology Forensic Science rbsilver@syr.edu 315.443.1328
James-Spencer@72.jpg James T. Spencer Professor Chemistry Forensic Science jtspence@syr.edu 315.443.3436
Mike-Sponsler@72.jpg Michael B. Sponsler Professor and Director of Curricular Programs FNSSI Chemistry Forensic Science sponsler@syr.edu 315.443.4880
corri-zoli-portrait-original.JPG Corri Zoli Research Assistant Professor, '91, G'93, Ph.D.'04 Forensic Science cbzoli@syr.edu 315.443.4523

Part-Time Faculty

Chhablani-Sanjay-03.JPG Sanjay Chhablani Professor of Law, Syracuse University Forensic Science schhablani@law.syr.edu 315.443.2531
joelyn-cornwell-portrait-lores.png Joelyn M. Cornwell Part-time Instructor Forensic Science jmcornwe@syr.edu 315.373.6466
photo-not-available.jpg Daniel J Cowen Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science djcowen@syr.edu
Brian Ehret Brian Ehret Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science behret@syr.edu
jesse-eller.jpg Jesse B Eller Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science jbeller@syr.edu
Adrian-Grenier.JPG Adrian S Grenier Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science asgrenie@syr.edu
Mackenzie-Kilkeary.jpg Mackenzie Kilkeary Part Time Instructor Forensic Science mkilkear@syr.edu
Matt-kurimsky.jpg Matthew T Kurimsky Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science mtkurims@syr.edu
James-Mikesell.jpeg James W Mikesell Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science jwmikese@syr.edu
David-Nemeth.jpg David Nemeth, Ph.D,M.B.A., F-ABFT- Part Time Instructor, Assistant Chief Toxicologist, Monroe County Medical Examiner’s Office, Rochester, NY Forensic Science drdavidjnemeth@gmail.com
Jennifer-Prutzman-Pfeiffer.jpg Jennifer Prutsman-Pfeiffer Part Time Instructor, Pathologists' Assistant (ASCP) Biological and Forensic Anthropologist Wyoming County Coroner Forensic Science Psychological Services Center jprutsma@syr.edu
Season Seferyn Season Seferyn Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science sseferyn@syr.edu
Robert-Stoppacher.jpg Robert Stoppacher, M.D. Part-Time Instructor, Forensic Pathologist Forensic Science rstoppac@syr.edu
Tate-David.jpg David P. Tate Part Time Instructor, M.S. CLPE Forensic Science dptate@syr.edu 315.443.0360

Faculty Affiliates

tej-bhatia-portrait-original-2019-0204.jpg Tej Bhatia Professor, FNSSI Faculty Fellow Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics tkbhatia@syr.edu 315.443.5374
Jonathon-Jacobs.jpg Jonathan Jacobs Courtesy Research Assistant Professor jjacobs@atcc.org
Brian-Young.jpg Brian Young Courtesy Research Assistant Professor