Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

People

 

Faculty

jonathan-adelman-portrait-original.jpg Jonathan Adelman Research Assistant Professor Forensic Science jdadelma@syr.edu 315.443.2130
James-Crill-portrait-lores.jpg James Crill Professor of Practice Forensic Science jcrillii@syr.edu 315.443.3569
ulrich-englich-original-portrait.jpg Ulrich Englich Research Assistant Professor Forensic Science uenglich@syr.edu 315.443.5250
james-hewett-portrait-original.JPG James Hewett Associate Professor and FNSSI Director Biology Forensic Science jhewett@syr.edu 315.443.9613
mike-marciano-portrait-original.JPG Michael Marciano Research Assistant Professor and Associate Director for FNSSI Research Forensic Science mamarcia@syr.edu 315.443.5279
yassine-khalfalli-unsplash.jpg Robert B. Silver Professor Biology Forensic Science rbsilver@syr.edu 315.443.1328
James-Spencer@72.jpg James T. Spencer Professor Chemistry Forensic Science jtspence@syr.edu 315.443.3436
Mike-Sponsler@72.jpg Michael B. Sponsler Professor and Director of Curricular Programs FNSSI Chemistry Forensic Science sponsler@syr.edu 315.443.4880

Part-Time Faculty

joelyn-cornwell-portrait-lores.png Joelyn M. Cornwell Part-time Instructor Forensic Science jmcornwe@syr.edu 315.373.6466
photo-not-available.jpg Daniel J Cowen Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science djcowen@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Heather Drake Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science hldrake@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Brian Ehret Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science behret@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Jesse B Eller Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science jbeller@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Adrian S Grenier Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science asgrenie@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Matthew T Kurimsky Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science mtkurims@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg James W Mikesell Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science jwmikese@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg DONNA r Nemeth Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science drnemeth@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Season Seferyn Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science sseferyn@syr.edu
photo-not-available.jpg Robert Stoppacher Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science rstoppac@syr.edu
david-tate-portrait-lores.jpg David P. Tate M.S. CLPE Forensic Science dptate@syr.edu 315.443.0360

Faculty Affiliates

tej-bhatia-portrait-original-2019-0204.jpg Tej Bhatia Professor Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics tkbhatia@syr.edu 315.443.5374