Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Consultants


Faculty

feikes-chris.jpg Chris Feikes Assistant Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition cjfeikes@syr.edu
jonna-gilfus.jpg Jonna Gilfus Assistant Teaching Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jigilfus@syr.edu 315.443.1091
kate-kanzalik.jpg Kate Hanzalik Assistant Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition khanzali@syr.edu 315.443.1066
amy-murphy-250x250.jpg Amy Murphy Assistant Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition acmurphy@syr.edu 315.443.9313

Part-Time Faculty

colasacco-john1.jpg John Colasacco Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jacolasa@syr.edu 315.443.1091
constable-andrea1.jpg Andrea Constable Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition aconsta@syr.edu 315.443.3841
starkweather-john.jpg John Starkweather Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jestarkw@syr.edu 315.443.1002
thompson-jeremiah.jpg Jeremiah Thompson Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jwthom01@syr.edu 315.443.1091
watts-vanessa.jpg Vanessa Watts Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition vwatts@syr.edu 315.443.1091
wright-stacey.jpg Stacey Otter Wright Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition slwrig02@syr.edu 315.443.1827

Staff

benjamin-erwin-portrait-lores.jpg Benjamin Erwin Writing Center Administrator Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition bmerwin@syr.edu 315.443.8028
faith-plvan-portrait-lores.jpg Faith Plvan Assistant Director for Professional Development Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition fsplvan@syr.edu 315.443.9314

Graduate Students

Teddy Allor Teddy Allor Graduate Student (ENG) T.A. (WRT) English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition scully@syr.edu
MONICA-BRASHEARS-PROFILE-PIC_9g7yk2l.jpg Monica Brashears Graduate Student (ENG) T.A. (WRT) English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition mgbrashe@syr.edu
colon-lida.jpg Lida Colón Graduate Student (WRT) T.A. (WRT) Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition lcolon01@syr.edu 315.443.1793
neil-cooney.jpg Neil Cooney Graduate Student (ENG) T.A. (WRT) English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition nbcooney@syr.edu
Zayla-Crocker.jpg Zayla Crocker Graduate Student English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition zkcrocke@syr.edu 315.443.2173
Jonah-Evans_3Rvmuet.jpg Jonah Evans Graduate Student (ENG) T.A. (WRT) English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jevans09@syr.edu
hilliard-stephanie.jpg Stephanie Hilliard Graduate Student T.A. Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition slhillia@syr.edu 315.443.4166
Divya-Kirti-profile-pic_NfBvtQs.jpg Divya Kirti Graduate Student (ENG) T.A. (WRT) English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition dkirti@syr.edu
Kymberly Kline Kymberly Kline Graduate Student (ENG) T.A. (WRT) English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition kkline01@syr.edu 315.443.4951
jonathan-lemay-250x250.jpg Jonathan (Jon) Lemay Graduate Student (ENG) T.A. (WRT) English Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jolemay@syr.edu
andrew-ridgeway-portrait-original.jpg Andrew Ridgeway Graduate Student T.A. Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition aridgewa@syr.edu 315.443.1793