Orange Alert

Consultants


Faculty

dressing-emily1-250x250.jpg Emily Dressing Associate Teaching Professor and Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition eadefran@syr.edu 315.443.1091
feikes-chris.jpg Chris Feikes Associate Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition cjfeikes@syr.edu
-Sarah-Hakimzadeh.jpg Sarah Hakimzadeh Assistant Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition shakimza@syr.edu 315.443.1912
meriwether-raeann.jpg Rae Ann Meriwether Associate Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition rameriwe@syr.edu 315.443.4267
amy-murphy-250x250.jpg Amy Murphy Assistant Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition acmurphy@syr.edu 315.443.9313
audrey-thompson-250x250.jpg Audrey Thompson Assistant Teaching Professor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition adthomps@syr.edu 315.443.1009

Part-Time Faculty

colasacco-john1.jpg John Colasacco Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jacolasa@syr.edu 315.443.1091
Elizabeth-Elton.JPG Elizabeth Elton Part-Time Instructor, ESOL Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics Writing Center eaelton@syr.edu
hoback Allie Hoback Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition ahoback@syr.edu 315.443.1091
kleinbart-ivy1.jpg Ivy Kleinbart Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition ikleinba@syr.edu 315.443.3841
luther Emily Luther Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition eluther@syr.edu 315.443.1827
oakes-karen.jpg Karen Oakes Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition ksoakes@syr.edu 315.443.1620
starkweather-john.jpg John Starkweather Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jestarkw@syr.edu 315.443.1091
thompson-jeremiah.jpg Jeremiah Thompson Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition jwthom01@syr.edu 315.443.1091
stacy-wright.jpg Stacey Otter Wright Professional Writing Instructor Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition slwrig02@syr.edu 315.443.1405

Staff

benjamin-erwin-portrait-lores.jpg Benjamin Erwin Writing Center Administrator Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition bmerwin@syr.edu 315.443.8028
faith-plvan-portrait-lores.jpg Faith Plvan Assistant Director for Professional Development Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition fsplvan@syr.edu 315.443.9314

Graduate Students

molly-mcconnell.jpeg Molly McConnell Graduate Student (WRT) and TA Writing Center Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition momcconn@syr.edu 315.443.8691