Orange Alert

Postdoctoral Researchers

Biology
Carla Frare Postdoctoral Researcher cfrare@syr.edu
Dongya Gao Research Associate dgao09@syr.edu
Maria Ow Postdoctoral Researcher mcow@syr.edu
Deepjyoti Singh Postdoctoral Researcher dsingh12@syr.edu
Ashis Sinha Postdoctoral Researcher: MacDonald Lab assinha@syr.edu
Zeeshan Syed Research Associate zesyed@syr.edu
Chemistry
Steluta A Dinca Postdoctoral Researcher sadinca@syr.edu
Inhye Kim Postdoctoral Researcher ikim01@syr.edu
Shuya Li Postdoctoral Researcher No email available.
Liam Richard Marshall Postdoctoral Researcher limarsha@syr.edu
Brandon Milliken Postdoctoral Researcher btmillik@syr.edu
Farhana F Syed Postdoctoral Researcher ffsyed@syr.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences
George Duffy Postdoctoral Researcher gduffy01@syr.edu
David Fastovich Postdoctoral Scholar dfastovi@syr.edu
Iwona Klonowska Postdoctoral Researcher iklonows@syr.edu
Liang Xue Postdoctoral Researcher lxue07@syr.edu
Mathematics
Ilmari Kangasniemi Postdoctoral Fellow kikangas@syr.edu
Lawrence Mouillé NSF Postdoctoral Fellow lgmouill@syr.edu
Physics
Mohammad Ahmad Postdoctoral Researcher moahmad@syr.edu
Dimitra Andreou Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland dandreou@syr.edu
Sadjad Arzash Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics sarzash@syr.edu
Robert J. Carroll Postdoctoral Researcher rjcarrol@syr.edu
Jimmy P. Caylor Postdoctoral Researcher jpcaylor@syr.edu
Subarna Dutta Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics sdutta03@syr.edu
Amy Filkins Postdoctoral Researcher afilkins@syr.edu
Mengfei He Postdoctoral Researcher - Theoretical Soft Matter and Biophysics mhe100@syr.edu
Minh Tri Ho Thanh Postdoctoral Researcher mhothanh@syr.edu
Basem Khanji Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland bkhanji@syr.edu
Raj Kumar Manna Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics rmanna@syr.edu
Elisa Minucci Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland eminucci@syr.edu
Ryo Sakai Postdoctoral Researcher rsakai@syr.edu
Rahul Somasandaram Postdoctoral Researcher rsomasun@syr.edu
Satoshi Tanioka Postdoctoral Researcher, Gravitational Wave Astronomy stanioka@syr.edu
Ye Tian Postdoctoral Researcher yetian@syr.edu
Psychology
Elia F. Soto Postdoctoral Researcher elsoto@syr.edu