Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Postdoctoral Researchers

Biology

Carla Frare Postdoctoral Researcher cfrare@syr.edu
Dongya Gao Research Associate dgao09@syr.edu
Maria Ow Postdoctoral Researcher mcow@syr.edu
Alesia Prakapenka Postdoctoral Researcher avprakap@syr.edu
Deepjyoti Singh Postdoctoral Researcher dsingh12@syr.edu
Zeeshan Syed Research Associate zesyed@syr.edu

Chemistry

Steluta A Dinca Postdoctoral Researcher sadinca@syr.edu
Inhye Kim Postdoctoral Researcher ikim01@syr.edu
Liam Richard Marshall Postdoctoral Researcher limarsha@syr.edu
Brandon Milliken Postdoctoral Researcher btmillik@syr.edu
Farhana F Syed Postdoctoral Researcher ffsyed@syr.edu

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Iwona Klonowska Postdoctoral Researcher iklonows@syr.edu
Liang Xue Postdoctoral Researcher lxue07@syr.edu

Mathematics

Ilmari Kangasniemi Postdoctoral Fellow kikangas@syr.edu
Weifan Liu Philip T. Church Postdoctoral Fellow wliu07@syr.edu
William Rushworth Philip T. Church Postdoctoral Fellow wrushwor@syr.edu

Physics

Mohammad Ahmad Postdoctoral Researcher moahmad@syr.edu
Dimitra Andreou Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland dandreou@syr.edu
Ahmad Borzou Postdoctoral Researcher, Theoretical Soft Matter and Biophysics aborzou@syr.edu
Robert J. Carroll Postdoctoral Researcher rjcarrol@syr.edu
Ojan K. Damavandi Postdoctoral Researcher okdamava@syr.edu
Scott Ely Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland seely@syr.edu
Tara Finegan Postdoctoral Researcher tfinegan@syr.edu
Alexander G. Golden Postdoctoral Researcher, Soft Matter and Biophysics agolde02@syr.edu
Mengfei He Postdoctoral Researcher - Theoretical Soft Matter and Biophysics mhe100@syr.edu
Minh Tri Ho Thanh Postdoctoral Researcher mhothanh@syr.edu
Jaseung Ku Postdoctoral Researcher jku102@syr.edu
Amrendra Kumar Postdoctoral Researcher akumar41@syr.edu
Monica Nunes Postdoctoral Researcher No email available.
Ivan Polyakov Postdoctoral Researcher ipolyako@syr.edu
Ryo Sakai Postdoctoral Researcher rsakai@syr.edu
Paula C. Sanematsu Research Associate pcsanema@syr.edu
Satoshi Tanioka Postdoctoral Researcher, Gravitational Wave Astronomy stanioka@syr.edu
Ye Tian Postdoctoral Researcher yetian@syr.edu
Weizhi Xiong Postdoctoral Researcher wxiong03@syr.edu
Xuhao Yuan Postdoctoral Researcher xuyuan@syr.edu

Psychology

Michelle Dalton Postdoctoral Researcher mrdalton@syr.edu
Samuel Harding Postdoctoral Researcher smharding@syr.edu
Ryan McAdoo Postdoctoral Researcher rmmcadoo@syr.edu