Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Postdoctoral Researchers

Biology

Mayra Cadorin Vidal Postdoctoral Researcher mcadorim@syr.edu
Carla Frare Postdoctoral Researcher cfrare@syr.edu
Dongya Gao Research Associate dgao09@syr.edu
Robert Gardner Postdoctoral Researcher rogardne@syr.edu
Robert Griffin-Nolan Postdoctoral Researcher rjgriffi@syr.edu
Eve Humphrey Postdoctoral Researcher eahumphr@syr.edu
Ketan Marballi Postdoctoral Researcher kkmarbal@syr.edu
Erin McCullough Postdoctoral Researcher elmccull@syr.edu
Arshi Mustafa Postdoctoral Researcher armustaf@syr.edu
Maria Ow Postdoctoral Researcher mcow@syr.edu
Alesia Prakapenka Postdoctoral Researcher avprakap@syr.edu
Deepjyoti Singh Postdoctoral Researcher dsingh12@syr.edu
Zeeshan Syed Research Associate zesyed@syr.edu

Chemistry

Areetha Renita D'Souza Postdoctoral Researcher ardsouza@syr.edu
Thuy P Dao Postdoctoral Researcher tpdao100@syr.edu
Inhye Kim Postdoctoral Researcher ikim01@syr.edu
Liam Richard Marshall Postdoctoral Researcher limarsha@syr.edu
Farhana F Syed Postdoctoral Researcher ffsyed@syr.edu
Nicholas S Vishnosky Postdoctoral Researcher nsvishno@syr.edu
Oleksii Zozulia Postdoctoral Researcher ozozulia@syr.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Laura DeMott Postdoctoral Researcher lmdemott@syr.edu
James Farrell Postdoctoral Researcher jafar100@syr.edu
Lidiia Iavorivska Postdoctoral Researcher liavoriv@syr.edu
Iwona Klonowska Postdoctoral Researcher iklonows@syr.edu

Forensic Science

Mathematics

Anusha Krishnan Philip T. Church Postdoctoral Fellow akrish03@syr.edu
Weifan Liu Philip T. Church Postdoctoral Fellow wliu07@syr.edu

Physics

Mohammad Ahmad Postdoctoral Researcher moahmad@syr.edu
Ahmad Borzou Postdoctoral Researcher, Theoretical Soft Matter and Biophysics aborzou@syr.edu
Robert J. Carroll Postdoctoral Researcher rjcarrol@syr.edu
Ojan K. Damavandi Postdoctoral Researcher okdamava@syr.edu
Jaseung Ku Postdoctoral Researcher jku102@syr.edu
Monica Nunes Postdoctoral Researcher No email available.
Amanda Parker Postdoctoral Researcher aparke05@syr.edu
Ivan Polyakov Postdoctoral Researcher ipolyako@syr.edu
Paula C. Sanematsu Research Associate pcsanema@syr.edu
Ye Tian Postdoctoral Researcher yetian@syr.edu
Judah F. Unmuth-Yockey Postdoctoral Researcher jfunmuth@syr.edu
Xuhao Yuan Postdoctoral Researcher xuyuan@syr.edu

Science Teaching