Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Office Hours

In addition to the listed office hours, you may be able to make an appointment by email.

Name Offcie Hours Email & Phone
Kingsley Adamoah Mon/Wed: 3:00pm - 4:00pm or by apt.

kyadamoa@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Keshab Adhikari Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs: 11:00am - 11:45am

kradhika@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Abdellatif Bourhim Tues: 4:00pm - 6:00pm or by apt.

abourhim@syr.edu
315.443.2549

Joash Geteregechi Mon/Fri: 1:30pm - 2:30pm

jmgetere@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Kaiyue He Tues/Thurs: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

khe110@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Jesse Hulse Mon: 12:30pm - 1:30pm, Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm

jjhulse@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Thomas John Tues/Thurs: 12:00pm - as needed

thjohn@syr.edu
315.443.1587

Miriam Kabagorobya Mon/Wed: 10:00am - 11:00am

mkabagor@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Amy Macrina Tues/Wed: 9:30am - 10:30am

amacrina@syr.edu
315.443.1587

Nicholas Ng Mon/Thurs: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

nng102@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Emmanuel Nsadha Mon: 1:30pm - 2:30pm, Wed: 1:15pm - 2:15pm

ensadha@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Timothy Tribone Mon/Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

ttribone@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Melody Wolff Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

mawolff@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Yuan Yuan Mon/Thurs: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

yyuan05@syr.edu
315.443.1558