Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Office Hours

All office hours are held online. If office hours for your class do not appear here, please check Blackboard or email your instructor.

Name Offcie Hours Email & Phone
Keshab Adhikari Tues/Thurs: 9:30am - 10:30am

kradhika@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Muhammed Alan Mon/Wed: 8:00pm - 9:00pm

malan@syr.edu
315.443.2549

Suanne Au Mon/Wed/Fri: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

xgau@syr.edu
315.443.1498

Uday Banerjee Mon: 10:00am; Wed: 1:00pm; Fri: 2:00pm

banerjee@syr.edu

Richard Bartels Not instructing this semester

rfbartel@syr.edu
315.443.1480

Joseph Beckmann Mon: 11:00am - 12:15pm; Tues: 9:30am - 10:45am; Wed: 11:00am - 12:15pm; Thurs: 9:30am - 10:45am, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

jjbeckma@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Hillary Bermudez Mon/Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Tues: 8:00am - 9:00am

hbermude@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Abdellatif Bourhim MAT 121: Tues/Thurs: 7:45pm -9:00pm or by apt. MAT 286: Tues: 4:45pm - 5:45pm; Thurs: 11:30am - 12:45pm or by apt. MAT 485: Tues: 6:00pm - 7:30pm; Thurs: 10:00am - 11:30am, or by apt.

abourhim@syr.edu
315.443.2549

Pinyuen Chen Mon/Tues/Wed: 9:30am - 10:30am

pinchen@syr.edu
315.443.1577

Eric Cochran Tues: 4:00pm - 6:00pm

ecochr01@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Dan Coman MAT 485: Mon/Wed: 2:30pm - 3:10pm; MAT 601: Mon/Wed: 3:20pm - 4:00pm

dcoman@syr.edu
315.443.1496

J. Theodore Cox Tues: 8:30pm - 9:30pm; Thurs: 9:00am - 11:00am, or by apt.

jtcox@syr.edu
315.443.1488

Steven Diaz Not instructing this semester

spdiaz@syr.edu
315.443.1583

Sean Doherty-Powell Wed: 4:15pm - 5:15pm; Fri: 3:15pm - 4:15pm

sedohert@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Christopher Donohue Wed: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

cgdonohu@syr.edu
315.443.2037

Nicole Fonger Not instructing this semester

nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1460

Holly Grant Not instructing this semester

hvgrant@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Jack Graver Fri: 6:30am - 7:30am, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

jegraver@syr.edu
315.443.1576

Duane Graysay Mon/Wed: 4:00pm - 5:30pm

dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485

Erin Griffin Mon: 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Thurs: 9:30am - 10:30am

egriff02@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Philip Griffin Fri: 9:00am - 10:00am or by apt.

psgriffi@syr.edu
315.443.1480

Dalyana Guerra Tues/Thurs: 9:00am - 10:30am

diguerra@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Courtney Hauf Mon/Wed: 6:00pm - 7:00pm; Tues/Thurs: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

cohauf@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Kaiyue He Mon: 2:00pm - 2:30pm; Sat: 10:00pm - 12:00am

khe110@syr.edu
315.443.3321

Jesse Hulse Tues: 10:00am - 11:00am; Wed: 12:30pm - 1:30pm; Thurs: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

jjhulse@syr.edu
315.443.1460

Elana Israel Tues: 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Wed: 9:00am - 10:30am

eisrae01@syr.edu
315.443.2126

Tadeusz Iwaniec Tues/Thurs: 3:30pm - 4:30pm

tiwaniec@syr.edu
315.443.1495

Trevor Jarvis Tues: 3:00pm - 4:00pm; Wed: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

tjarvis@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Jianqing Jia Mon: 12:40pm - 2:10pm; Wed: 8:00pm - 9:30pm

jjia10@syr.edu

Muzhi Jin Wed/Fri: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

mujin@syr.edu
315.443.1500

Thomas John MAT 221: Mon/Tues/Wed: 4:00pm - 5:30pm. MAT 331: Mon/Wed: 9:30am - 10:30am; Fri: 3:00pm - 5:00pm

thjohn@syr.edu
315.443.1587

Ben Johnson Tues/Wed: 2:00pm - 3:00pm; Tues/Fri: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

bjohns12@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Ilmari Kangasniemi Not instructing this semester

kikangas@syr.edu

Ben Kaufman Tues: 3:00pm - 4:00pm; Thurs: 9:30am - 10:30am

bmkaufma@syr.edu

Lee Kennard Mon: 9:00am - 11:00am

ltkennar@syr.edu
315.443.1492

Elahe Khalili Samani By apt. only

ekhalili@syr.edu
315.443.5386

H. Hyune-Ju Kim Mon: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Tues: 1:00pm - 3:00pm

hjkim@syr.edu
315.443.1494

Hannah Kimbrell Mon/Wed: 12:00pm - 1:00pm; Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm

hmkimbre@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Mark Kleiner By apt. only

mkleiner@syr.edu
315.443.1497

Leonid Kovalev Mon/Wed: 2:00pm - 3:00pm; Tues/Thurs: 8:00am - 9:00am; Thurs/Sun: 8:00pm - 9:00pm.

lvkovale@syr.edu
315.443.1487

Adam Krause Tues: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Wed: 9:00am - 10:00am

agkrause@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Anusha Krishnan Tues: 3:30pm - 4:30pm; Fri: 10:30am - 11:30am

akrish03@syr.edu
315.443.1555

Loredana Lanzani MAT 375: Mon/Wed: 8:30am - 9:30am. MAT 800: By apt. only.

llanzani@syr.edu
315.443.1557

Graham Leuschke Mon: 9:30am - 11:00am; Wed: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

gjleusch@syr.edu
315.443.1500

Jingwen Li By apt. only

jli255@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Wei Li Tues/Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm

wli169@syr.edu
315.443.8424

Alice Lim Mon: 10:00pm

awlim100@syr.edu
315.443.3321

Jianxuan Liu Mon/Wed: 3:35pm - 4:45pm and by apt.

jliu193@syr.edu
315.443.1554

Weifan Liu Mon: 10:00am - 11:30am; Wed: 4:30pm - 6:00pm

wliu07@syr.edu
315.443.1581

Yuzhen Liu Mon/Wed: 11:00am - 12:30pm

yliu134@syr.edu
315.443.1469

Yao Lu Mon/Wed: 11:30am - 12:30pm

ylu143@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Adam Lutoborski Tues/Thurs: 11:00am - 12:20pm

alutobor@syr.edu
315.443.1489

Ronald Margrey Tues: 2:25pm - 3:25pm; Thurs: 7:00pm - 8:00pm

rfmargre@syr.edu

Des Martin Tues: 9:30am - 10:15am; Thurs: 7:15am - 8:00am

dmarti02@syr.edu

Joanna Masingila By apt. only

jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751

Terry McConnell Wed: 3:45pm - 5:05pm

trmcconn@syr.edu
315.443.1499

Moira McDermott Mon: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Tues: 9:30am - 10:30am; Wed: 4:00pm - 5:00pm; Thurs: 1:00pm - 2:00pm and by apt: https://profmcd.youcanbook.me/

momcderm@syr.edu
315.443.1481

Brittany McDowell Mon: 4:00pm - 5:00pm; Tues: 9:30am - 10:30am

bmmcdowe@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Caleb McWhorter Mon/Tues: 7:00pm - 8:00pm

cgmcwhor@syr.edu
315.443.1492

Sarah Mena Mon: 6:00pm - 7:00pm; Tues10:00am - 11:00am; Thurs: 2:30-3:30pm

smmena@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Jeffrey Meyer Mon/Wed: 10:00am - 11:00am; Thurs: 1:30pm - 2:30pm

jlmeye01@syr.edu
315.443.1479

Jacob Migdail-Smith Mon: 6:00pm - 7:00pm; Wed: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

jamigdai@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Claudia Miller MAT 331: Mon: 10:00pm - 11:00pm; Tues: 2:30pm - 4:30pm; Thurs: 8:30am - 10:30am. MAT 738: Mon: 5:00pm - 6:00pm; Tues: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Wed: 5:00pm - 6:00pm

clamille@syr.edu
315.443.1493

Nicholas Ng Mon/Wed: 10:00am - 11:00am

nng102@syr.edu
315.443.1557

Emmanuel Nsadha Mon/Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

ensadha@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Brian Odiwuor Wed: 9:50am - 10:50am; Thurs: 8:00pm - 9:00pm; Fri: 9:00am - 10:00am

bodiwuor@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Mkrtich Ohanyan Mon: 4:00pm; Wed: 5:00pm

mohanyan@syr.edu
315.443.2126

Jani Onninen Tues: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Wed: 11:30am - 12:30pm, and by apt.

jkonnine@syr.edu
315.443.1700

Bhargavi Parthasarathy Tues/Thurs: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

bhpartha@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Ioan Mircea Pitici Tues: 2:30pm - 3:15pm; Sat: 9:00am - 9:45am

mipitici@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Eugene Poletsky MAT 296: Tues: 9:45am - 10:45am; Thurs: 5:15pm - 6:15pm, or by appointment. MAT 412: Tues: 5:15pm - 6:15pm; Thurs: 9:45am - 10:45am, or by appointment

eapolets@syr.edu
315.443.1486

Henry Potts-Rubin Not instructing this semester

hpottsru@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Declan Quinn Mat 414: Mon: 9:30am - 9:50am; Tues: 2:00pm - 2:50pm; Thurs 1:00pm - 1:50pm; Fri: 9:30am - 9:50am. Mat 731: Mon: 10:30am - 11:00am, 8:00pm - 9:00pm; Thurs: 7:00pm - 8pm

dpquinn@syr.edu
315.443.1484

Waleed Raja Mon: 10:30am - 11:30am; Fri: 12:30pm - 1:30pm

waraja@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Ana Rakovic Mon/Wed: 8:00am - 9:00am

arakovic@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Carina Ream Mon: 12:00pm - 1:00pm; Fri: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

bdream@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Minghao Rostami Not instructing this semester

mwrostam@syr.edu
315.443.1469

Chelsea Sato By apt. only

cmsato@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Manuel Schlierf Wed: 8:00am - 8:30am; Fri: 4:15pm - 4:45pm

mschlier@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Karie Schmitz Tues/Thurs: 9:00am - 10:00am; Tues: 8:00pm - 9:00pm

knschmit@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Kim Severn Tues: 3:00pm - 4:00pm; Wed: 8:00am - 9:00am; Thurs: 9:30am - 10:30am

krtaylor@syr.edu
315.443.2650

Kari Shaw MAT 183: Mon 9:00 – 9:50pm; Tue 12:15 – 12:50pm (quiz specific); Thu 2:30 – 3:20pm; Fri 11:00 – 11:50am. MAT 295: Mon 11:00 – 11:50am; Wed 9:00 – 9:50pm; Thu 9:30 – 9:50am, 2:00 – 2:20pm (quiz specific). Fri 3:00 – 3:50pm

keshaw@syr.edu
315.443.2650

Lixin Shen Tues/Thurs: 10:00am - 11:00am or by appt.

lshen03@syr.edu
315.443.2889

Thomas Stewart Tues: 10:00am - 11:00am; Wed: 8:00pm - 9:00pm; Fri: 8:30am - 9:30am

tmstewar@syr.edu

Timothy Tribone Tues: 8:00am - 9:00am; Thurs: 9:30am - 10:30am

ttribone@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Nathan Uricchio Wed: 12:45pm - 1:45pm; Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm

npuricch@syr.edu
315.443.1556

Gregory Verchota Mon: 8:00am - 9:00am; Tues: 9:30am - 11:00am

gverchot@syr.edu
315.443.1579

Andrew Vogel Every day from 2:00pm - 3:00pm

alvogel@syr.edu
315.443.1584

Stephan Wehrli Tues: 8:00pm - 9:00pm; Wed: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

smwehrli@syr.edu
315.443.1491

Jianchen Wei Mon/Thurs: 8:00pm - 9:00pm; Wed: 10:30am - 11:30am

jwei23@syr.edu
315.443.2126

Melody Wolff Not instructing this semester

mawolff@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Brittany Wright Tues/Thurs: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

bwright@syr.edu

Tianyue Wu Thurs: 10:00am - 12:00pm

twu119@syr.edu
315.443.5386

William Wylie Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Fri: 10:00am - 11:00am

wwylie@syr.edu
315.443.1556

Ruifeng (Ralph) Xu Tues/Thurs: 9:00am - 12:30pm

rxu105@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Chishu Yin Wed: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

cyin05@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Jiangyu Yu Not instructing this semester

jyu121@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Yuan Yuan Tues/Thurs: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

yyuan05@syr.edu
315.443.1558

Dan Zacharia Mon/Wed: 10:00am - 11:30am; Tues: 3:00pm - 4:00pm, or by apt.

zacharia@syr.edu
315.443.1580

Yifang Zhang Thurs: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

yzhan377@syr.edu
315.443.3321