Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Office Hours

All office hours are held online. If office hours for your class do not appear here, please check Blackboard or email your instructor.

Name Offcie Hours Email & Phone
Keshab Adhikari Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:30am - 11:30am

kradhika@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Muhammed Alan Mon/Wed: 7:00pm - 8:00pm; Tues/Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm

malan@syr.edu
315.443.2549

Suanne Au Tues/Thurs: 11:00am - 1:00pm

xgau@syr.edu
315.443.1498

Laura Ballard Mon: 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Tues: 7:00am - 8:00am; Thurs: 10:00am - 11:00am

lballard@syr.edu

Uday Banerjee Not instructing this semester

banerjee@syr.edu

Richard Bartels Not instructing this semester

rfbartel@syr.edu
315.443.1480

Joseph Beckmann Wed: 9:30am - 10:30am, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

jjbeckma@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Hillary Bermudez Mon/Wed: 9:00am - 10:30am

hbermude@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Abdellatif Bourhim Tues: 6:40pm - 9:00pm; Thurs: 7:45pm - 9:00pm and 11:00am - 12:10pm

abourhim@syr.edu
315.443.2549

Pinyuen Chen Tues/Wed/Fri: 11:00am - 12:00pm

pinchen@syr.edu
315.443.1577

Eric Cochran Wed: 8:00am - 9:00am

ecochr01@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Dan Coman MAT 712: Mon/Wed: 4:30pm - 5:00pm

dcoman@syr.edu
315.443.1496

J. Theodore Cox Tues: 8:30pm - 9:30pm; Fri: 9:30am - 10:30am, or by apt.

jtcox@syr.edu
315.443.1488

Steven Diaz Not instructing this semester

spdiaz@syr.edu
315.443.1583

Sean Doherty-Powell Mon: 2:00pm - 3:00pm; Fri: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

sedohert@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Christopher Donohue Tues/Thurs: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

cgdonohu@syr.edu
315.443.2037

Nicole Fonger Not instructing this semester

nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1460

Holly Grant Not instructing this semester

hvgrant@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Jack Graver Mon: 9:00am - 11:00am, 1:00pm - 3:00pm or by apt.

jegraver@syr.edu
315.443.1576

Duane Graysay Mon/Wed/Fri: 12:00pm

dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485

Erin Griffin Not instructing this semester

egriff02@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Philip Griffin Not instructing this semester

psgriffi@syr.edu
315.443.1480

Dalyana Guerra Wed: 9:00am - 10:30am; Fri: 9:00am - 10:30am

diguerra@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Courtney Hauf Mon: 5:30pm - 9:00pm; Tues/Thurs: 8:30pm or by apt.

cohauf@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Kaiyue He Fri: 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Sat: 10:00pm - 11:00pm

khe110@syr.edu
315.443.3321

Jesse Hulse Mon: 1:30pm - 2:30pm; Tues: 3:30pm - 4:30pm; Wed: 10:00am - 11:00am

jjhulse@syr.edu
315.443.1460

Elana Israel Mon/Wed: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

eisrae01@syr.edu
315.443.2126

Tadeusz Iwaniec Not instructing this semester

tiwaniec@syr.edu
315.443.1495

Trevor Jarvis Mon/Thurs: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

tjarvis@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Jianqing Jia Tues/Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm

jjia10@syr.edu

Muzhi Jin Tues/Thurs: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

mujin@syr.edu
315.443.1500

Thomas John Mon/Wed: 10:00am - 11:00am, 3:30pm - 4:30pm; Tues/Thurs: 12:45pm - 1:30pm; Thurs: 6:00pm - 7:00pm

thjohn@syr.edu
315.443.1587

Ben Johnson Mon: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

bjohns12@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Ilmari Kangasniemi Tues: 9:00am - 10:30am; Thurs: 1:30pm - 3:00pm

kikangas@syr.edu

Ben Kaufman Tues: 7:30pm - 8:30pm; Thurs: 9:00am - 10:00am

bmkaufma@syr.edu

Lee Kennard Fri: 9:30am - 11:00am

ltkennar@syr.edu
315.443.1492

Elahe Khalili Samani By apt. only

ekhalili@syr.edu
315.443.5386

H. Hyune-Ju Kim Mon: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Tues: 1:00pm - 3:00pm; Wed: 11:00am - 12:00pm

hjkim@syr.edu
315.443.1494

Hannah Kimbrell Wed: 9:00am - 10:00am; Fri: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

hmkimbre@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Mark Kleiner By apt. only

mkleiner@syr.edu
315.443.1497

Leonid Kovalev Tues/Thurs: 8:00am - 9:00am; Tues/Thurs/Sun: 7:00pm - 8:00pm

lvkovale@syr.edu
315.443.1487

Adam Krause Mon: 11:45am - 12:45pm; Thurs: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

agkrause@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Anusha Krishnan Tues: 8:00am - 10:00am or by apt.

akrish03@syr.edu
315.443.1555

Loredana Lanzani Not instructing this semester

llanzani@syr.edu
315.443.1557

Graham Leuschke Mon: 2:00pm - 3:30pm; Tues: 9:30am - 10:30am; Wed: 10:30am - 12:00pm

gjleusch@syr.edu
315.443.1500

Jingwen Li Wed: 3:00pm - 5:00pm

jli255@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Wei Li Tues/Thurs: 1:15 - 2:00pm, 3:20pm - 3:35pm or by apt.

wli169@syr.edu
315.443.8424

Alice Lim Tues/Thurs: 9:30am

awlim100@syr.edu
315.443.3321

Jianxuan Liu Mon/Wed: 3:35pm - 4:35pm

jliu193@syr.edu
315.443.1554

Weifan Liu Mon/Wed: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

wliu07@syr.edu
315.443.1581

Yuzhen Liu Mon/Wed: 2:00pm - 3:30pm

yliu134@syr.edu
315.443.1469

Yao Lu Mon/Wed: 10:30am - 11:30am

ylu143@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Adam Lutoborski MAT 517: Wed: 3:15pm - 4:15pm; MAT 682: Wed: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

alutobor@syr.edu
315.443.1489

Ronald Margrey By apt.

rfmargre@syr.edu

Des Martin Mon: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

dmarti02@syr.edu

Joanna Masingila By apt. only

jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751

Terry McConnell Tues: 3:00pm - 5:00pm

trmcconn@syr.edu
315.443.1499

Moira McDermott Tues: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Thurs: 1:00pm - 2:00pm, and by apt: https://profmcd.youcanbook.me/

momcderm@syr.edu
315.443.1481

Brittany McDowell Wed: 9:00am - 10:30am; Fri: 7:30pm - 9:00pm

bmmcdowe@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Caleb McWhorter Mon/Tues: 5:00pm - 6:00pm

cgmcwhor@syr.edu
315.443.1492

Sarah Mena Mon: 5:00pm - 6:00pm; Tues: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

smmena@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Jeffrey Meyer Mon: 9:30am - 10:30am; Wed: 1:30pm - 2:30pm

jlmeye01@syr.edu
315.443.1479

Jacob Migdail-Smith Wed: 2:30pm - 3:30pm; Thurs: 9:00am - 10:00am

jamigdai@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Claudia Miller Not instructing this semester

clamille@syr.edu
315.443.1493

Nicholas Ng Tues/Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm

nng102@syr.edu
315.443.1557

Emmanuel Nsadha Mon: 10:30am - 11:30am; Wed: 11:00am - 12:00pm

ensadha@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Brian Odiwuor Tues: 7:00pm - 8:20pm; Thurs: 8:30am - 9:30am

bodiwuor@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Mkrtich Ohanyan Mon: 4:00pm; Wed: 5:00pm

mohanyan@syr.edu
315.443.2126

Hillary Omoze Mon/Wed: 2:00pm - 3:30pm

hoomoze@syr.edu

Jani Onninen Tues/Thurs: 9:30am - 10:30am

jkonnine@syr.edu
315.443.1700

Bhargavi Parthasarathy Tues/Wed: 4:00pm - 5:00pm; Fri: 1:30pm - 2:30pm

bhpartha@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Ioan Mircea Pitici Tues/Fri: 9:00pm - 10:00pm

mipitici@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Eugene Poletsky Not instructing this semester

eapolets@syr.edu
315.443.1486

Henry Potts-Rubin Not instructing this semester

hpottsru@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Declan Quinn Office hours posted on Blackboard

dpquinn@syr.edu
315.443.1484

Waleed Raja Thurs: 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Fri: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

waraja@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Ana Rakovic Tues/Thurs: 9:20am - 10:20am

arakovic@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Carina Ream Mon: 1:00pm - 2:30pm; Fri: 10:45am - 12:45pm

bdream@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Minghao Rostami Not instructing this semester

mwrostam@syr.edu
315.443.1469

Chelsea Sato Thurs: 2:00pm - 3:00pm; Fri: 11:00am - 12:00pm

cmsato@syr.edu
315.443.1582

Manuel Schlierf Mon/Wed: 9:30am - 10:00am; Thurs: 3:30pm -4:30pm

mschlier@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Karie Schmitz Mon/Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

knschmit@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Kim Severn By apt. only

krtaylor@syr.edu
315.443.2650

Kari Shaw Office hours posted on Blackboard

keshaw@syr.edu
315.443.2650

Lixin Shen Tues/Thurs: 10:00am - 10:55am, or by appointment

lshen03@syr.edu
315.443.2889

Thomas Stewart Mon: 10:00am - 11:00am; Thurs: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

tmstewar@syr.edu

Timothy Tribone Mon: 9:00am - 10:00am; Fri: 3:30pm - 4:30pm

ttribone@syr.edu
315.443.1578

Nathan Uricchio Thurs/Fri: 10:00am - 11:00am

npuricch@syr.edu
315.443.1556

Gregory Verchota Mon: 8:00am - 9:30am; Tues: 8:30am - 10:00am

gverchot@syr.edu
315.443.1579

Andrew Vogel Tues/Thurs: 2:00pm - 3:00pm; Wed/Fri: 10:00am - 11:00am

alvogel@syr.edu
315.443.1584

Stephan Wehrli Tues: 2:00pm - 3:00pm; Thurs: 9:40am - 10:40am

smwehrli@syr.edu
315.443.1491

Jianchen Wei Tues/Thurs: 9:30am - 11:00am

jwei23@syr.edu
315.443.2126

Melody Wolff Not instructing this semester

mawolff@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Brittany Wright Tues: 4:00pm - 5:00pm; Wed: 10:00am - 11:00am, or by apt.

bwright@syr.edu

Tianyue Wu Tues: 1:30pm - 3:30pm

twu119@syr.edu
315.443.5386

William Wylie Thurs: 11:00am - 12:00pm; Fri: 1:00pm - 2:00pm, or by apt.

wwylie@syr.edu
315.443.1556

Ruifeng (Ralph) Xu Tues/Thurs: 9:30am - 10:30am

rxu105@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Chishu Yin Thurs: 3:30pm - 5:30pm

cyin05@syr.edu
315.443.5386

Jiangyu Yu Not instructing this semester

jyu121@syr.edu
315.443.3195

Yuan Yuan Tues/Thurs: 10:00am - 11:00am

yyuan05@syr.edu
315.443.1558

Dan Zacharia Mon/Wed: 10:00am - 11:30am or by apt.

zacharia@syr.edu
315.443.1580

Yifang Zhang Thurs: 4:00pm - 6:00pm

yzhan377@syr.edu
315.443.3321