Orange Alert

Skip to main content
Syracuse University, College of Arts and Sciences

Office Hours

If office hours for your class do not appear here, please check Blackboard or email your instructor.

Summer 2022

Math Department Office Hours.
Name Office Hours Email
Muhammed Alan Mo-Th 9:15-9:45am, online malan@syr.edu
Akua Asiedu afasiedu@syr.edu
Suanne Au xgau@syr.edu
Uday Banerjee banerjee@syr.edu
Richard Bartels rfbartel@syr.edu
Joseph Beckmann jjbeckma@syr.edu
Abdellatif Bourhim abourhim@syr.edu
Irving Brown irbrown@syr.edu
Pinyuen Chen pinchen@syr.edu
Eric Cochran MoWe 2-3pm, online ecochr01@syr.edu
Dan Coman dcoman@syr.edu
J. Theodore Cox jtcox@syr.edu
Steven Diaz spdiaz@syr.edu
Youssef Djellouli mydjello@syr.edu
Sean Doherty-Powell sedohert@syr.edu
Christopher Donohue cgdonohu@syr.edu
Xinchen Duan xduan02@syr.edu
Abigail Erskine aberskin@syr.edu
Nicole Fonger nfonger@syr.edu
Jack Graver jegraver@syr.edu
Duane Graysay dtgraysa@syr.edu
Pawel Grzegrzolka Mon: 1pm – 2pm, Tue: 11am – 12pm, online pgrzegrz@syr.edu
Dalyana Guerra diguerra@syr.edu
Kaiyue He khe110@syr.edu
Simon Hofmann sihofman@syr.edu
Jesse Hulse jjhulse@syr.edu
Elana Israel eisrae01@syr.edu
Tadeusz Iwaniec tiwaniec@syr.edu
Trevor Jarvis tjarvis@syr.edu
Jianqing Jia jjia10@syr.edu
Thomas John thjohn@syr.edu
Ben Johnson bjohns12@syr.edu
Dorian Kalir dkalir@syr.edu
Ilmari Kangasniemi kikangas@syr.edu
Ben Kaufman bmkaufma@syr.edu
Lee Kennard ltkennar@syr.edu
H. Hyune-Ju Kim hjkim@syr.edu
Hannah Kimbrell hmkimbre@syr.edu
Mark Kleiner mkleiner@syr.edu
Leonid Kovalev lvkovale@syr.edu
Marie Kramer mkrame04@syr.edu
Adam Krause agkrause@syr.edu
Loredana Lanzani llanzani@syr.edu
Graham Leuschke gjleusch@syr.edu
Jingwen Li jli255@syr.edu
Wei Li wli169@syr.edu
Jianxuan Liu jliu193@syr.edu
Yuzhen Liu yliu134@syr.edu
Yao Lu ylu143@syr.edu
Adam Lutoborski alutobor@syr.edu
Erin Rose Lynch elynch03@syr.edu
Paul Makumba pcmakumb@syr.edu
Ronald Margrey rfmargre@syr.edu
Des Martin dmarti02@syr.edu
Joanna Masingila jomasing@syr.edu
Moira McDermott momcderm@syr.edu
Brittany McDowell bmmcdowe@syr.edu
Sarah Mena smmena@syr.edu
Jeffrey Meyer jlmeye01@syr.edu
Jacob Migdail-Smith jamigdai@syr.edu
Claudia Miller clamille@syr.edu
Nicholas Ng nng102@syr.edu
Emmanuel Nsadha ensadha@syr.edu
Brian Odiwuor bodiwuor@syr.edu
Hillary Omoze hoomoze@syr.edu
Jani Onninen jkonnine@syr.edu
Bhargavi Parthasarathy bhpartha@syr.edu
Ioan Mircea Pitici mipitici@syr.edu
Declan Quinn MoWe 4:00pm – 4:50pm, TuTh 1:00pm – 1:50pm, online dpquinn@syr.edu
Hamidreza Rahmati hrahmati@syr.edu
Waleed Raja waraja@syr.edu
Carina Ream bdream@syr.edu
Minghao Rostami mwrostam@syr.edu
Henry Potts-Rubin Th 3:45pm – 5:00pm, online hpottsru@syr.edu
William Rushworth wrushwor@syr.edu
Chelsea Sato cmsato@syr.edu
Karie Schmitz knschmit@syr.edu
Kari Shaw keshaw@syr.edu
Lixin Shen lshen03@syr.edu
Gregory Verchota gverchot@syr.edu
Andrew Vogel alvogel@syr.edu
Stephan Wehrli smwehrli@syr.edu
Jianchen Wei jwei23@syr.edu
Melody Wolff mawolff@syr.edu
Tianyue Wu twu119@syr.edu
William Wylie wwylie@syr.edu
Ruifeng (Ralph) Xu rxu105@syr.edu
Xin Yan xyan34@syr.edu
Chishu Yin cyin05@syr.edu
Jiangyu Yu jyu121@syr.edu
Yuan Yuan yyuan05@syr.edu
Dan Zacharia zacharia@syr.edu
Yifang Zhang MoWe 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm yzhan377@syr.edu
Yiming Zhao yzhao197@syr.edu