Dina Eldawy ('19) named 2019 Marshall Scholar

December 3, 2018

Dina Eldawy has been named a 2019 recipient of the prestigious Marshall Scholarship. She is the second Marshall Scholar in Syracuse University history. Eldawy is an international relations major in the College of Arts and Sciences and the Maxwell School and a citizenship and civic engagement (CCE) major in the Maxwell School.

Read the full story at SU News.