Skip to main content

Current Scholars

Class of 2021

Lia Chabot

Linzy Dineen

Destinii Donawa

Julia Fisher

Jennifer Glass

  • Policy Studies and Civic & Community Engagement
    • Spanish Minor
  • jeglass@syr.edu 

Noah Goldmann

Abigail Ilizirov

Alyssa Jacobson

Patrick Lee

Patrick Linehan

Timothy Maynard

Simran Mirchandani

Miranda Nemeth

  • International Relations and Citizenship & Civic Engagement
    • Psychology Minor
  • mnnemeth@syr.edu 

Hunter Nowak

Pritika Seshardi

  • English & Textual Studies, Women's & Gender Studies and Citizenship & Civic Engagement
  • bmviele@syr.edu

Nicholas Tramposch

Katherine Villarin

Laurel White

Class of 2020

Rachel Ameen

  • Political Science
    • Public Health and Environment & Society Minor
  • rlameen@syr.edu

Rebecca Brown

  • Communications Sciences & Disorders and Neuroscience
    • Psychology Minor
  • rbrown02@syr.edu

Aren Burnside

Anna Christman

Austin Church

Nicholas Cufari

  • Bioengineering, Neuroscience and Psychology
    • Mathematics Minor
  • ncufari@syr.edu

Kara Foley

Jo-Shanalda Johnson

Marni Libby

Ailis McVearry

Deborah Orieta

Catherine Porter

  • Citizenship & Civic Engagement and Policy Studies
    • Political Science Minor
  • ccporter@syr.edu

Diane Jodi Portugal

Kyle Rosenblum

Bethanie Viele

  • Biology with an Environmental Science Focus
    • Religion & Society Minor
  • bmviele@syr.edu

Brianna Ward

Emerson Womble

  • Citizenship & Civic Engagement, Economics, and Political Science
    • Spanish Minor
  • ewomble@syr.edu

Class of 2019

Jessica Beyer

Maya Darko-Asante

Dina Eldawy

  • Rememberance Scholar
  • International Relations and Citizenship & Civic Engagement
    • Spanish Minor
  • deldawy@syr.edu

Hannah Gross

  • Political Science, Economics and Women's & Gender Studies
  • hlgross@syr.edu

April Kessler

Giovanni Marrero

Kathryn Munster

  • Rememberance Scholar
  • Applied Mathematics and Information Management & Technology
  • kfmunste@syr.edu

Kelsey Scott

Evan Surrick

Elyssa Thomas

Cynthia Wang

Alexis Whellan

Elly Wong

  • Citizenship & Civic Engagement and Policy Studies
    • Disability Studies Minor
  • emwong@syr.edu

Class of 2018

Zainab Abdali

  • Rememberance Scholar
  • English Textual Studies and Mathematics
  • zabdali@syr.edu

Lynnea Capuano

Christina Costa

Ryan Errico

John Freda

Jack Gugel

Lauren Hannah

Caitlin Harrison

Jason Kuperberg

Dana Lechleiter

Leonardo Marino

  • Rememberance Scholar
  • Linguistic Studies and Music Composition
  • lamarino@syr.edu

Taylor McKinney

Bradley Meader

Eve Mercer

Anjana Pati

  • Rememberance Scholar
  • Neuroscience and Psychology
    • Biology, Public Communications and Health & Wellness Minor
  • apati@syr.edu

Erica Petz

Kyle Putnam

Elen Safarian

Danika Van Niel

Erin Welsh